Our Board

A thank you to our board of directors. Without their commitment and leadership, Habitat for Humanity would be unable to accomplish our mission and help those we serve.

Dan Barton – Chairman

Denise Sullivan – Vice Chairman

Alex Dorobantu – Treasurer

Celest LaVan – Secretary (Temporary)

James Daniels

Pat Dudley

Sharon Dwyer

Anice Ervin

Derek Gilbert

Mary Hanby

Debbie Mattox

Pastor Jack Miller

Beth Patterson

Kathy Paulik

Carlene Rogan